
Try Before You Buy
Take the stress out of decision making by trying on your selected styles at home, alongside your own wardrobe, to see what truly works for you.
Checkout up to 3 different items, to see not just how they fit but also how they look once you've got them on. Our goal is try and bring the fitting room of our stores, into your home.
With no pressure to purchase, you’ll only pay for the pieces that fit perfectly into your lifestyle.

How it Works
- Add to Cart: Use the Try Before You Buy button when adding items to your cart.
- Checkout & Payment Hold: We temporarily freeze the full amount on your card to reserve your items. It will show as pending in your account, but not paid. You won’t be charged until you decide to keep the items.
- Try at Home: Once your order arrives, you will have 3 days to try on the items.
- Complete Order: We'll send access to your Customer Portal where you can follow the steps to finalise your order. You'll only be charged for the items you decide to keep.

Returns
We hope you'll love your products but if they don't fit or you change your mind, you can download a return label from your Customer Portal so you can send them back.
Return Guidelines:
Returns must be posted within 3 days of completing your trial.
If you return all items from the order, a $10 return shipping fee will be applied. If you decide to keep any items, the return fee will be waived for the rest.
Try Before You Buy
Can I use a discount code?
Yes, you can use a discount code, but it must be applied at the time of the initial order. Enter your discount code at checkout before completing your order details. The discount will be reflected in the final amount you pay for any items you decide to keep.
How does the authorization process work?
When you use the TBYB service, you will be asked to provide payment details at checkout. We will then authorize your credit card for the order amount to ensure the payment method is valid. This is not a charge, and no funds will be taken from your account at this stage. The authorization simply holds the potential total cost of the order until you decide which items you want to keep. The charge will appear as pending in your account, but not paid.
When will I be charged for my order?
You will only be charged for the items you choose to keep after finalising your order through the Customer Portal.
What is the Return Shipping Fee?
The Return Shipping fee is a $10 charge that applies only if you decide to return all items from your order. This fee covers the cost of the service, including shipping, handling, and processing of returns. It is only charged if no items from the order are kept. This fee ensures that we can continue to offer our customers the flexibility to try products at home before committing to a purchase.
Where is this service available?
Please note this service is currently only available in Australia.
How do I complete my order?
Try Before You Buy orders must be completed in the Mirra Customer Portal. You will be able to confirm which items you wish to purchase, and request a return if needed.



























